spacer20 4C for Children 4C for Children - the pioneering leader, advocate and resource
for high-quality early education and care
in Southwest Ohio, the Miami Valley and Northern Kentucky.
spacer20

Facebook Twitter YouTube Pinterest

4C for Children

4C Lead Staff

For a complete staff directory

Name Position Phone Email
(all email addresses end with @4cforchildren.org)
Sallie Westheimer President/CEO 513-758-1200 swestheimer
Elaine Ward Senior Vice President/COO 513-758-1212 eward
Greg Varner Vice President, Finance 513-758-1205 gvarner
Karen Hurley Vice President, Development / Communications 513-758-1201 khurley
Annetta Rutland Director, Family Child Care Services 513-758-1203 arutland
Julie Witten Director, Northern Kentucky Services 859-547-5085 jwitten
Lorna Chouinard Director, Miami Valley Services 937-723-2713 lchouinard
Kim Ginn Director, Provider Services 513-758-1220 kginn
Carolyn Brinkmann Director, Parent Services 513-758-1314 cbrinkmann
Terri Alekzander Director, Information Systems 513-758-1225 talekzander
Tara Noland Director, Development 513-758-1209 tnoland

 

spacer

Central Office and
Southwest Ohio Regional Office

  • Hours: 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

1924 Dana Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45207
513-221-0033
800-256-1296
fax: 513-221-0393

Miami Valley Regional Office

  • Hours: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

1000 N. Keowee St.
Dayton, Ohio 45404
937-220-9660
800-256-1296
fax: 937-220-9661

Northern Kentucky Regional Office

  • Hours: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

525 W. Fifth Street
Training Space: Suite 102
Office: Suite 215
Covington, KY 41011
859-781-3511
800-256-1296
fax: 859-781-3544

Buffalo TraceGateway Field Office

  • Hours: Call for an appointment.

291 Main Street
Morehead, KY 40351
606-784-5500

KIPDA Field Office

  • Hours: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

200 West Broadway, Suite 502A
Louisville, KY 40202
502-584-0032
800-256-1296